General Terms and Conditions

By placing the order the buyer fully accepts the General Terms and Conditions stated below.

All our prices are in Euros, ex works, and are exclusive of VAT, packaging and freight costs. The invoice purchase price is due and payable net within 30 days, without any deductions. For payments within 10 days, a 2 % discount is granted.

A T T E N T I O N !
The prices for services/calibration/repair/subcontract or custom-made orders are net prices and not discountable.

The delivered product remains our property until complete payment has been made.

In case of default of payment within the stipulated time period, default interest on arrears of 3 % p.a. above the official discount rate is due and payable.

Orders are only binding when they have been confirmed orally or in writing. In case of delivery within 3 days no confirmation is made. The shipping is at buyer’s risk and expense. Our delivery is considered to be executed when the delivered goods are handed over to the post office, to the rush service, to the rail transport service, or to the freight forwarder. Claims regarding wrong items, hidden faults, missing items or other deviations should be made within 10 days after goods receipt. In case of transport damages the buyer must immediately arrange for making a record of the facts.

Extended Retention of Title

(1) We retain title to the goods until we are in receipt of all payments due under the contract of delivery. Should the customer act contrary to the contract terms, particularly by being in payment delay, we shall be entitled to take back the goods. The take-back of the goods by us does not constitute rescission of the contract unless the regulations of the Consumer Credit Act apply, and unless we have explicitly declared so in writing. The seizure of the goods by us shall always constitute a rescission of contract. In case of seizure or other interfering measures of third parties, the customer must inform us immediately in writing so that we can file a lawsuit pursuant to § 771 ZPO (Code of Civil Procedure). To the extent that the third party should not be in a position to reimburse us for any of the incurred court or out-of-court costs in connection with a lawsuit pursuant to § 771 ZPO, the customer will be liable for any loss incurred by us.

(2) The customer is entitled to resell the goods in the ordinary course of business; however, the customer already assigns to us all of customer's claims against its customers or third parties in the amount of the total invoice sum (including Value Added Tax) resulting from the resale, independently of whether the goods were resold after or without any further processing. Notwithstanding this assignment, the customer remains authorised to collect such receivables. Our entitlement to collect the receivables ourselves remains untouched. However, we obligate ourselves not to collect the receivables as long as the customer meets its payment obligations resulting from collection of the payment returns and is not in payment delay. Should this be the case, however, we may demand that the customer inform us of all assigned claims and their debtors, forward all data necessary for the collection, hand over all documentation connected therewith and inform the debtors (third parties) of the assignment.

(3) Any processing or conversion of the goods delivered by the customer will always be undertaken for us. Should the goods be processed together with other items not belonging to us, we shall acquire joint ownership of the new items proportionately to the value of the goods in relation to the value of the other processed items at the time of processing. Concerning the items newly created by the processing, the same agreements shall apply as for the goods delivered under distraint.

(4) Should the goods be intermixed inseparably with other items not belonging to us, we shall acquire joint ownership of the new item proportionate to the value of the goods in relation to the value of the other goods intermixed at the time of intermixture. If the intermixture occurs in such a way that the customer's item must be considered the essential item, it will be deemed agreed that the customer transfers proportional joint ownership to us. The customer holds the sole or joint ownership originating therefrom in custody for us.

(5) We obligate ourselves to release the collateral upon demand by the customer to the extent that the value of the collateral should exceed the secured obligations by more than 20%, based on the values indicated in the outstanding invoices.

(6) The service is considered to be rendered when the invoice amount payable is credited to our account.

Court of jurisdiction/place of fulfilment is the Local Court of Hohenstein-Ernstthal.


(updated 12/02)
top of the page
Print Page © 2006 Längenmesstechnik GmbH Limbach - created by HMS Multimedia
Deutsch English

Sie befinden sich hier:  AGB

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Durch die Auftragserteilung erklärt der Käufer sein Einverständnis mit den nachfolgenden Geschäftsbedingungen.

Unsere Preise verstehen sich in Euro und gelten ab Werk zuzüglich Verpackung, Transportkosten und gesetzlicher Mehrwertsteuer. Der in Rechnung gestellte Kaufpreis ist innerhalb 30 Tagen ohne Abzug netto zu zahlen. Für Zahlungen innerhalb 10 Tagen gewähren wir 2% Skonto.

A C H T U N G !
Dienstleistungen/Kalibrierung/Reparaturen/Lohn- und Sonderanfertigungen sind Nettopreise und nicht skontofähig.

Die gelieferte Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung unser Eigentum.

Verzugszinsen werden 3% p. a. über dem jeweiligen Bankdiskontsatz berechnet.

Bestellungen sind erst dann verbindlich, wenn sie mündlich oder schriftlich bestätigt wurden. Bei Auslieferung innerhalb 3 Tagen erfolgt keine Bestätigung. Der Versand erfolgt auf Rechnung und Gefahr des Käufers. Unsere Lieferung gilt als realisiert, wenn die Ware der Post, dem Eildienst, der Bahn oder dem Versandspediteur übergeben wurde. Beanstandungen wegen evtl. fehlerhafter Lieferung, versteckter Mängel oder sonstiger Abweichungen müssen innerhalb 10 Tagen nach Wareneingang geltend gemacht werden. Bei Transportschäden hat der Käufer unverzüglich eine Tatbestandsaufnahme zu veranlassen.

Verlängerter Eigentumsvorbehalt

(1) Wir behalten uns das Eigentum an dem Liefergegenstand bis zum Eingang aller Zahlungen aus dem Liefervertrag vor. Bei vertragswidrigem Verhalten des Käufers, insbesondere bei Zahlungsverzug, sind wir berechtigt, den Liefergegenstand zurückzunehmen; der Käufer ist zur Herausgabe verpflichtet. In der Zurücknahme des Liefergegenstandes durch uns, liegt, sofern nicht die Bestimmungen des Verbraucherkreditgesetzes Anwendung finden, kein Rücktritt vom Vertrag vor, es sei denn, wir hätten dies ausdrücklich schriftlich erklärt. In der Pfändung des Liefergegenstandes liegt stets ein Rücktritt vom Vertrag. Bei Pfändungen oder sonstigen Eingriffen Dritter hat uns der Käufer unverzüglich zu benachrichtigen, damit wir Klage gemäß § 771 ZPO erheben können. Soweit der Dritte nicht in der Lage ist, uns die gerichtlichen und außergerichtlichen Kosten einer Klage gemäß § 771 ZPO zu erstatten, haftet der Käufer für den entstandenen Ausfall.

(2) Der Käufer ist berechtigt, den Liefergegenstand im ordentlichen Geschäftsgang weiter zu verkaufen; er tritt uns jedoch bereits jetzt alle Forderungen in Höhe des Faktura - Endbetrages (einschließlich Mwst.) ab, die ihm aus der Weiterveräußerung gegen seine Abnehmer oder Dritte erwachsen, und zwar unabhängig davon, ob der Liefergegenstand ohne oder nach Verarbeitung weiter verkauft worden ist. Zur Einziehung dieser Forderung ist der Käufer nach der Abtretung ermächtigt. Unsere Befugnis, die Forderung selbst einzuziehen, bleibt hiervon unberührt; jedoch verpflichten wir uns, die Forderung nicht einzuziehen, solange der Käufer seinen Zahlungsverpflichtungen ordnungsgemäß nachkommt und nicht in Zahlungsverzug ist. Ist dies jedoch der Fall, dann können wir verlangen, daß der Käufer uns die abgetretenen Forderungen und deren Schuldner bekannt gibt, alle zum Einzug erforderlichen Angaben macht, die dazugehörigen Unterlagen aushändigt und den Schuldnern (Dritte) die Abtretung mitteilt.

(3) Die Verarbeitung oder Umbildung des Liefergegenstandes durch den Käufer wird stets für uns vorgenommen. Wird der Liefergegenstand mit anderen, uns nicht gehörenden Gegenständen verarbeitet, so erwerben wir das Miteigentum an der neuen Sache im Verhältnis des Wertes des Liefergegenstandes zu den anderen verarbeiteten Gegenständen zur Zeit der Verarbeitung. Für die durch Verarbeitung entstehende Sache gilt im übrigen das gleiche wie für die Vorbehaltsware.

(4) Wird der Liefergegenstand mit anderen, uns nicht gehörenden Gegenständen untrennbar vermischt, so erwerben wir das Miteigentum an der neuen Sache im Verhältnis des Wertes des Liefergegenstandes zu den anderen vermischten Gegenständen zum Zeitpunkt der Vermischung. Erfolgte die Vermischung in der Weise, daß die Sache des Käufers als Hauptsache anzusehen ist, so gilt als vereinbart, daß der Käufer uns anteilmäßig Miteigentum überträgt. Der Käufer verwahrt das Alleineigentum oder das Miteigentum für uns.

(5) Wir verpflichten uns, die uns zustehenden Sicherheiten insoweit auf Verlangen des Käufers freizugeben, als ihr Wert die zu sichernden Forderungen, soweit diese noch nicht beglichen sind, um mehr als 20% übersteigt.

(6) Die Leistung gilt als realisiert, wenn der zu zahlende Rechnungsbetrag unserem Konto gutgeschrieben ist.

Gerichtsstand/Erfüllungsort ist das Amtsgericht Hohenstein-Ernstthal


(Stand 12/02)
zum Seitenanfang
Seite drucken © 2006 Längenmesstechnik GmbH Limbach - created by HMS Multimedia
Deutsch English